ALLIED SCHOOLS GRAZ
ÉCOLES ALLIÉ GRAZ
АЛЬАНС ШКОЛ ГРАЦА
ALLIIERTE SCHULEN GRAZ
 
Alliierte Schulen Graz
Schober Sandra
 
ABOUT ME

My name is Sandra Schober, but all my friends and my familiy call me Sandy. I am 15 years old and I `ll be 16 in December. I have got one younger brother, who is eleven years old. Sometimes we quarrel because he`s a little pest, but after a few minutes we get on with each other quite well.

I have got a little mouse and my brother has got a snake and I really like them. My parents, my brother and I live in a row of houses with a big garden. I often go out to play volleyball, football or table tennis and I like to ski. I really like to do this sport and I also love to go shopping with my friends. But we also meet and then we go the cinema or we go out together.

I often watch TV with my friends, because after watching we can talk about the films we have seen and I think that’s real fun. I like to watch serials in the afternoons or in the evenings. O.C.California, Gilmore Girls and The Simpsons are my favourites. I am very happy that I have so many good friends.

I go to Oeversee high school and I like it. Of course it`s stressful and I have not got time for anything if I have to learn. But I´m interested in our subjects and I like to study languages like English, Italian and Latin. We`ll need them for the future and for our whole life. Maybe, I will go to England to study or to live there because one year ago I was in London and I really liked this city. In my holiday I was in Italy, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Tunisia and Egypt and maybe my family and I´ll go to Turkey this summer.

Well, I think I have told you some interesting facts about me.


Ordner für Teilnehmer

powered by: Wikiservice
Kulturvermittlung Steiermark
© Teilnehmer des Projektes Allied Schools Graz zuletzt bearbeitet am: 28. Oktober 2008